To Frog or Not To Frog

To Frog or Not To Frog

Lol I do plenty of frogging

Knot Just Yarn Blog

Crochet Term – Frogging?

  • A cute green puppet?
  • A green reptile found in my son’s pocket?
  • Is that a new hunting event for an evening meal of frog’s legs?

I have been crocheting for over 40 years and have never heard of this term. The first time I read this on The Crochet Crowd. I thought people were talking to me since my nickname has been Frog since I was 5 years old! I had to ask and the answer I got made me laugh so hard I … let me just say I cried LOL

Frog or Frogging is a friendly term for ripping out needle work. “rip-it rip-it rip-it”as in “ribbit ribbit ribbit”. Cute right!

How many times have you started a new pattern and before you get the first row done it just does not look right?  I read the written instructions, I have…

View original post 468 more words

Leave a Reply

