A new wee item I have made

A new wee item I have made

I have made a wee hat that was supposed to be bigger but only because My wool was not as chunky as should have been. I got the pattern from below. I have still to put the ribbon on  as I dont have any and Im not going to put the flowers on as I think it is too small. So picture to follow once I buy some ribbon.

thank you for sharing your pattern Moogly. It will be going to the hospital along with all my other wee hats. ❤

http://www.mooglyblog.com/toot-sweet-newborn-bonnet-free-crochet-pattern/

Leave a Reply

