More little hearts

More little hearts

Have now tried doing little hearts but not finishing it off and making it bigger, look lovely and are much more suited to the thinner wool I used for them as when I used the same wool for the larger heart it was kinda floppy and to me just didn’t sit well. Maybe using a larger or smaller hook than the 4.00mm one I was using for both the larger and smaller ones. Phone has again decided it has had enough and needs charged ! just when I want to take a picture of things I am making lol Also tidied up my wool boxes today…go me \o/ they are bursting at the seams and can hardly get the lid on…..Wonder if this will stop me buying more come payday lol 

Leave a Reply

