Translating from picture pattern (crochet symbols)

Translating from picture pattern (crochet symbols)

So I was looking through a crochet book I have and it gives you all the symbols of crochet for example a chain is shown as an oval. I have a pattern that is done like this and is lovely but just haven’t got round to translating it………..This weekend I am hopefully going to post the symbols and what they mean…..although I could be playing with stuff that I have ordered, just got another 3 Clover Soft touch hooks, Fiskars hole punch type thing (although think it may be too small)… Still waiting on a multitude of buttons and toy stuffing. Going to be a busy weekend ! 🙂

Leave a Reply

