Pretty Button Flower

Pretty Button Flower

So used My glue gun today for the first time, I done a trial run of a button on a flower I made, then done button on a hat. Then the most fun thing lol Printed a picture of a simple flower and when My Niece came to visit we picked out lots of buttons, green for the leaves, pink, red, blue and purple for the petals,yellow for the middle and googly eyes for the stem lol was fab and think it turned out super, forgot to take a picture so will get one posted once I get her dad to text me picture of it.

5 thoughts on “Pretty Button Flower

Leave a Reply

