13 Followers

13 Followers

Not a lot to some of you bloggers out there but I never thought I would have 13 people following what essentially is a hobby for me and a really new one at that ! I am not the best at this but that’s another reason I like to have it out there, it will show My progress and will show hopefully how far you can come with practice. I also want it to show that you don’t need to have 20/20 Vision either.I am registered partially sighted. I under went a corneal transplant in My left eye 15 Months ago on 24th Feb 2012. It hasn’t been a success, but still holding out hope it will be. I also have poor vision in My right eye and if left eye transplant works will be getting put on the list for right eye. It is easier than knitting as you can feel where the holes are that you need to put hook through, well I find that anyway. I am hopeful I will have inspired someone to do this when they think they cant.

A BIG THANK YOU TO ALL MY FOLLOWERS AND ALSO TO EVERYONE WHO HAS TAKEN THE TIME TO VISIT/COMMENT ON MY BLOG.

Imageimages (2)

Leave a Reply

