Boyish granny square

Boyish granny square

Trying to make a granny square which doesn’t start in the traditional way as My Cousin is having a baby boy and would prefer something more little boyish……So I started this and its ended up a circle but I’m happy with it, but will keep striving to make a granny SQUARE that is more little boy like…….I find there is not so much things for little boys so this is a good challenge for me and is helping me practice various stitches and not just keeping with the safe stitches (ones I’m comfortable with, and have practised plenty)

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

