Cheap Pet Odour Remover Recipe

Cheap Pet Odour Remover Recipe

Great idea

Knot Just Yarn Blog

Some of you may have guessed by now, Daniel and I are doing a very thorough cleaning of the house. This prompted me to think about our home remedies of cleaning supplies we use.

Don’t worry though, I’m not going to turn my blog into a cleaning idea blog. My goal is to share some of my tips that help me save money and are extremely effective.

We have one cat that would prefer not to use the box. Honestly, it is extremely frustrating as we all know cat urine odour sticks around. What is causing the order is the bacteria. We tried chemicals but you know what, we go through too much of it and it seems to come back.

So our secret recipe is using Mouthwash as it kills the bacteria, germs and your house can smell minty fresh at the end.

Here’s The Recipe

  1. 25% Listerine or…

View original post 168 more words

Leave a Reply

