Cardigan jinx over ?? oh please say yes

Cardigan jinx over ?? oh please say yes

Have found a pattern that will hopefully end My troubles with cardigans lol don’t know why I was having so much trouble with them.

Will also hopefully use this pattern to create more or use just the yoke and make adjustments Myself. I will always credit the original creator of the pattern even if I have only used the yoke or even the idea. The creator is 

http://www.bevscountrycottage.com/baby-shirt.html

Here is the one I made using the above pattern.  I have not sewed on the buttons yet, they were just placed to show what it will look like, I haven’t sewed them on yet as the needle I have is too large for the button, and I will need to get someone to sew them on for me as there is no way I can use a smaller one lol

The pictures don’t do it any justice and I am really pleased with it \o/ go me lol ImageImage

Image

 

Leave a Reply

